South Korea

KukDong International Co.,Ltd

Room#302, BOIL Building, 1359-35,
Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, 
Seoul, 137-863
Korea 
Tel: +82 2 521 9271
Fax: +82 2 521 9275
Contact: H J Moon
Email: kukdongi@hanafos.com

South America

Carlos Marques

Rua Charles Astor, 280
04118-050
Sao Paulo
Brasil
Tel: +55 11 5549 8758
Fax: +55 11 5575 3758
Mobile: +55 11 7757 8949
Contact: Carlos Marques
E-mail: carlosm@teco.com

Karl P. Platt

Rua Francisco Guedes da Silva, 325
27530-970
Penedo, Itatiaia, Rio de Janeiro
Brasil
Tel: +55 81 9925 2555
Mobile: +55 24 9 9859 0880
US: +1 903 771 0403
Contact: Karl Platt
E-mail: KarlP@teco.com

India & Surrounding Territories

Bala Mookoni

204, Balaji Arcade
Mahesana Nagar Road, Nizampura
Vadodara
India
Tel: +91 265 3248624
Mobile: +91 9904304232
Contact: Bala Mookoni
E-mail: BalaM@teco.com

Thailand

RJC Associates

RJC Associates Co., Ltd.
96 Samsen Road, Soi Vorapong,
Banpanthom, Panakorn,
Bangkok, Thailand 10200
Tel: +66 228 15540
Mobile: +66 818 035995
Contact: Chatcharith Prasert
E-mail: chatcharith@rjc.co.th

Philippines

Glasmate, Inc.

Glasmate, Inc.
No. 20 Melon St.,
Valle Verde 1,
Pasig City,
Philippines 1604
Tel: +63 2 671 3213
Contact: Peter Javier
E-mail: pmjavier67@gmail.com or glasmate2015@gmail.com

Teco